Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Applied online and received a call back from Allan Mujica same day. He was very professional, valued my time and provided excellent customer service. He has gained a new life long customer for sure!! Thanks for taking care of my family Allan and following up to make sure I was happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I recently was referred to Allan Mujica by a coworker and it turned out to be one of the best experiences of my life. Even though I posed a specific challenge, Allan and the sales manager Nick treated me with kindness and respect and got me into a much better vehicle that I would have normally considered. Along with Jamie in finance, they worked with me, treated me like family, and got me into a vehicle I am thrilled with. I would recommend this dealership and specifically Allan to anyone searching for their next new vehicle. Thank you and kudos ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Jordan did an amazing job. He did everything thoroughly and detailed. I definitely recommend Jordan and Lindsay Acura for your auto needs. I am very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Best dealership available

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thank you for restoring my faith in Acura, Felix in service. After a bad experience at your competitor I have to say it was refreshing to get my car serviced exactly as you stated it would be for the price I was quoted. I even noticed you have way more inventory on the lot than the other place I went. Lindsay Acura seems to be the true representation of the brand.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I worked with Jim and Marc on the purchase of a new Acura RDX. They provided phenomenal service throughout the process.They exceeded my expectations in all parts on the purchase. No need to stress about buying a great vehicle at Lindsay!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We recently purchased a vehicle from Lindsay Acura. The process was simple and customer service great. We worked with Tabitha who was very attentive and knowledgeable. This is actually the second vehicle we have purchased from her.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had a good experience with purchase of my new Acura that I got two weeks ago . Sales guy Alan was coo and super chill through out the deal of my new TlX, even stayed after hours til paper work was sorted. I do have buyers remorse ,but every time I get in the car I forget about it 😅. I’d definitely be back in four years to see how the new tlx looks.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We recently purchased a 2020 MDX from Tabitha Browning at Linday Acura. It is the best experience we've ever had buying a car. No high pressure and very customer service oriented.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Loving my mdx...Tabitha took great care of me (as always). I bought my last three cars from Tabitha. Lindsay Acura, .my go to for great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I had the pleasure of purchasing a car here. The experience was amazing and they worked with me alot. If you are thinking of purchasing a car come here and ask for Allen, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I can't say enough good things about Jordan Fleming and the Lindsay Acura Team! Jordan made the whole process of trading in my old car and getting into a new one a total breeze. He was not only friendly but also incredibly attentive, patiently answering all my questions and addressing any concerns I had. He listened to what I was looking for and made sure everything went smoothly. The seamless communication within the team added to the stress-free experience. Five stars, hands down!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Had a 4 wheel alignment

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I recently purchased a 2022 MDX from Jim at Lindsey Acura and it was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! When I originally went there I was looking at a RDX but it did not have everything I wanted in my next car. Jim started showing me other options and eventually I decided to look at the MDX he shared with me. After I purchased the car I had a problem within the first week and Jim was able to get me an appointment to get the problem resolved without any hassle. Since my problem was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had a great experience with Lindsay Acura when I leased my car. I have been loyal to the Acura brand and will remain loyal as a result of the excellent service and honesty of the Acura staff. Tabitha was my sales contact, and she was very thorough and honest about my new lease and I appreciate her time and patience! Go to Lindsay Acura for all your leasing needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Lindsay Acura and each time the experience has been great. I highly recommend Tabitha as she has helped me with the last two purchases. I stopped by over the weekend and Tabitha once again did an amazing job to get me a test drive and out the door with a new car. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, go see Tabitha!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We recently just got 2 new Acura's from Lindsay Acura. Tabitha Browning helped us both times and she was great to work with!! Helpful with any details that we needed and made the whole process enjoyable. Also big thanks to Bob for making paperwork quick!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great overall first experience. We were greeted by Allan Mujica when we arrived. He had the vehicle we were interested in sitting up front, warmed up (it was 27°),and ready for us to look at. The entire process was relaxed and there was zero “pressure” throughout. We will definitely be returning customers to work with Allan and the rest of the team. The day after we bought the vehicle we realized we had forgot to remove a souvenir (from a family vacation) from our trade in. Allan went above and beyond and mailed it to us beings we live 90 minutes ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I worked with Charles and he want up and beyond for me. Thanks again Charles!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

jordan fleming sold me my first car and was very helpful thru the whole process thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I want to thank Allan Mujica, the sales consultant for exceptional, friendly and honest service. I purchased a used Subaru and was afforded the same level of care as if i purchased a new vehicle. I will continue to bring my business to LindsayAcura! Thank you for the most memorable transaction of such a substantial purchase for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Bob Partlow in the service department is great.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Lindsay Acura was a beautiful experience. Everyone there was nice and friendly. A special shout out to Kody, Reggie Crumer and Bob Stamper! Would purchase another car from them! A+

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I wasn’t sure if I was going to buy a car today because I’ve been nervous about taking this big step. Jordan Fleming put me at ease and made me feel welcome and confident

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tabitha Browning was amazing to work with getting my Integra A-Spec. She had the deal ready to go before I showed up. She was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and finance options.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Just purchased our second vehicle at Lindsey Acura today from Tabitha. We live in Cincinnati and have made the drive to purchase from her twice now. Very happy with the service and will be back for our next Acura in a few years!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tabitha Browning is the BEST!!! She was honest and helpful and was able to get me in something that I LOVE. This was the smoothest experience of getting into a car. Thank you Tabitha!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I worked with Tabatha to buy my new car, and she was fantastic. She was very patient with my concerns and questions. She made the process very quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thad Beaver is the best person I've ever met while looking at a new vehicle. He is the definition of a professional. Smart, caring, a great listener. He's on another level with his professionalism. Thank you Thad.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Traded my 2013 Volvo this Monday for a new TLX. Worked with Keith, Sales Manager, and Tabitha, Sales Associate, and came up with a great ending-the purchase of my first Acura after several Honda's (which have been great!) I've been a Lindsay customer for almost 20 years and this transaction will certainly keep my coming back in future years. Keith really went above and beyond on my trade and Tabitha worked from our first conversation to help me get into something I wanted, but within my budget! Looking forward to continuing our relationship in the future! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I couldn’t be more grateful for the service I received from Tab Browning! She helped me get into a beautiful certified RDX that I absolutely LOVEEEE!!! I traded in my Chevy and after 4 years of adventure. Trust me, Tabitha has magic fingers and a dope personality to make things even better. Thank you Jamie (Finance Manager) & Tabitha for all you are and all you do!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Just sold my 2016 Acura RLX Sport Hybrid back to Lindsay Acura. The price was better than 3 other dealerships. Keith, Nick, Jim and Marc made the process fast and easy. They even helped me with a good rental car price while I wait for my new vehicle to be delivered. This shows how confident they are in their vehicles and how well they treat their customers. Thank you Lindsay Acura Team!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I just bought an Acura TLX A-Spec from Lindsay Acura! Tabitha Browning was my sales person and she was AWESOME! I highly recommend her for your future car needs! She was able to get me the car I wanted at the terms I needed. I was in and out (whole process) within 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Marc was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Wonderful selection I am going to be looking further into this dealership because I like the selection very well

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I live in PA. I was visiting 2 of my daughters that live in Ohio in November 2022. I stopped at Lindsay and bought an Acura MDX. The inventory in PA was slim to none . Linday had inventory so we stopped in, Did a test drive and purchased a car within an hour. I never do that! We were just so comfortable at Lindsay that we bought a car an ended up driving 2 cars home. I had a small issue so I contacted Mr. Steve Lindsay. Within a day it was taken care of by Steve himself and his staff. I knew ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

My experience at Lindsay Acura with Tabatha Browning was wonderful. She was amazing and made my selection and the process so easy. I highly suggest her and her expertise.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I wanted to share the amazing experience I had purchasing my Acura. The moment I walked in Tabitha greeted me with a smile and was ready to help. I was there to test drive a couple I seen online and my original plan was to purchase a new Honda CRV. After test driving 2 Acuras and having conversation with Tabitha I was sold. She was very knowledgeable, personable and genuinely cared for my interests. The process was smooth and was the easiest and quickest purchasing process I’ve went through buying a car and I even had a trade in. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Great experience. Very helpful salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always a great experience at Lindsay service dept. Special thanks to Bob Hurt, years of excellence in customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I couldn’t be more thankful for Allan and the team at the Scarborough location. I honestly thought with my credit being a little rocky it wasn’t going to be a possibility at the time of my visit but they were able to get it done and had me on the road in my new ride in a matter of a couple hours. It wasn’t just the smooth process they have I appreciate but the fact that everyone made me feel very welcomed. Loved the team here and will definitely be keeping you all in mind on the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Best place in Central Ohio for auto repair, especially if you own an Acura.... just as good on other makes.... highly trained award winning staff of mechanics..... Best place to purchase a new or used Acura also.... I can personally attest to these claims.... always a pleasure doing business with Lindsay Acura...... I am a lifer !!!...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Between my family and I Tabitha has probably sold us around 7 cars over the past few years. She sold me my first car back in high school and i’m on my second one now! She made my process so easy i practically walked right in, signed my papers and left with my new car. She genuinely cares about her customers and always goes above and beyond for my family and I. If you are looking to purchase an Acura ask for Tabitha!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

My husband, Rocky and I recently visited Lindsay Acura to check out an ILX we had seen on their website. Tabitha Browning took us under her wing and wanted to know how she could help us. She found the car and we took it for a test drive. She answered any questions we had. Loved the way the car drove and decided to take it. It was a low if no pressure sale. Tabitha was very helpful and so easy to deal with. Felt like we were talking with a friend. I have had a couple questions after purchasing the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Jason worked out the best deal for me on my new car! Thank you Jason!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

We recently had the pleasure of visiting Lindsay Acura and working with Tabitha Browning for discussing options for our second vehicle lease with them. We were thoroughly impressed and pleased for the second consecutive time doing business with Lindsay Acura. From our end as customers, our intention for that day was to simply explore options for our next vehicle lease/purchase and then set a follow-up appointment for a different day to actually select a vehicle and complete the paperwork. However, thanks to Tabitha's stellar service and Lindsay Acura's overall exceptional customer experience, that decision quickly changed! We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Jordan Fleming is such a great guy to work out a new or used car for you. He’s very patient and kind! Unlike many other dealers, I was not rushed and he wanted to make sure I absolutely wanted the car before I purchased. Thank you, Lindsay Acura for hiring great people!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Jason did an amazing job helping me find a very good car in time of need. He was a referral from a friend and I’m very happy I came to him. I’m satisfied with his service and patience today!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Had one of the best experiences at Lindsay Acura buying a certified used MDX. My Husband and I are so happy. We worked with Jordan. He is so nice. The whole entire staff is so friendly. I say friendly! No one is pushy. We can't thank Lindsay Acura enough for our new car! So glad to be part of the Acura family.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I had a great experience the first time so I went back when I needed another car. My salesperson was awesome to work with. Thanks Tabitha!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Great sales person Jason sold me a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great experience! Melissa Orzel was such a wonderful sales representative. Knowledgable and kind. I would recommend her to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I have and always will come here for my vehicles and service. Everyone is always professional, friendly and honest. The team at Lindsay Acura has been servicing me since 2004 and I'm a customer for life. You should be here too!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Bought a used car here. Experience was good because I had Jason help me who is super nice and helpful and knows everything about Acura cars. So if you go ask for him because he's the best. I am very happy with my purchase. They have new cars too.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Thank you Lindsay Acura for taking the time to assist me with my first lease. Allan and Nick were thorough and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure all my questions and concerns were addressed. I appreciate the experience and expertise both offered.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Jordan Fleming is an amazing person & did his best to get me into the car . I appreciate all the help he gave me .

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

worked with Tabitha browning on buying a beautiful 2023 tlx type s. if you want a hassle-free no pressure sales person. make sure to contact Tabitha. thanks for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Thanks to Marc Bauer for a great buying experience!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I recently purchased a new car at Lindsay Acura Scarborough location. Working with Tabitha Browning was such an amazing experience. She made the process stress free and speedy. She was very informative through the whole process. I can’t wait to work with her again when I upgrade!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Huge thank you to Lindsay Acura and Allan for helping me get into a 2024 Acura Integra! I was driving a horrible car and decided to bite the bullet and get a new one. Within the same day of applying, Allan was in touch and let me know a few different options that would best suit me. It was a very simple easy process and thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Stop in and see Marc! My go to sales guy!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Jordan Fleming sold us our most recent 2024 MDX purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional and overall great to deal with. I am an older pain in the neck customer and he addressed all of our buyer needs with a great deal of patience. My wife and I could not be happier with our purchase as a result of all his help. We highly recomend him and thank Lindsay Acura for hiring him!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Lindsay is always great, the prices are reasonable, and the customer service is unbeatable

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Wow it’s has been over a month now since I’ve purchased my vehicle. Jordan Fleming walked me step by step through the process. It was my first time making a big purchase like that and he was patient and encouraging throughout the entire journey. My vehicle has been a blessing ever since and I’ll always continue to recommend this dealership to others! Thanks Jordan!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Worked with Marc on a CPO car. Working with him was easy, not pushy at all. He was patient with my questions and made sure he understood my needs before getting to the cars. Great experience. Met with finance and the experience went down hill. Super pushy with all the upselling. WOULD NOT TAKE NO. Would go back for Marc, hoping next time we can do financing online.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I just leased a new Acura TLX and Tabitha Browning was absolutely awesome! Easy, straight forward, and really knew her Acura line up. Would totally refer anyone interested in an Acura to her. The Lindsay service department is really top notch as well; I used them exclusively on my previous Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

5 stars to Jordan Fleming for going above and beyond to get me into my new 2019 Kia optima, the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. It’s been just over a month and I couldn’t be happier with the decision he helped me make!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

A few weeks ago I purchased a new car for the fist time. I was incredibly lucky to work with Jordan Fleming to make this happen. I was quite apprehensive heading into this experience because it was very new to me, but Jordan made it the easiest process I'll probably ever go through when purchasing a new car. I worked with him over a couple of weeks to look at different cars. Throughout that time he was patient, kind, honest, and supportive. He helped me every step of the way until we ended up finding the car meant for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Thad Beaver is the best! He has helped me lease two RDXs now. He was patient and kind. I did not feel like I was being pressured into anything, which I truly appreciated. Thank you, Thad!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

My wife and I are new to the Acura family. We purchased a 2022 MDX from Lindsay Acura. Working with Tabitha Browning was easy smooth and stress free. She was able to field all my question and her professionalism was on point. We test drove two vehicles went home to think about it and were able to complete most of the sale via phone the next day so the purchase was as easy as walk in, sign and leave. Everyone at the dealership was very polite and anxious to help.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Tabitha was amazing and listened to everything I wanted and made it happen! I visited 2 dealerships yesterday and she 100% made the difference in the experience. I’m walking away with a beautiful RDX, in budget, and with the trim/interior finishes I wanted. Thank you, Tabitha!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Love Tabitha for taking care of my mother for the 3rd time! She’s excellent and very helpful. Please go to her for all of your purchases a Lindsay Acura.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

If you are planning on purchasing a new car, I would highly recommend going to see Jason! We just recently bought our second vehicle from him and just like the first time it was a fun, exciting, and smooth process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

I purchased an ILX from Lindsay Acura. Working with Tabitha Browning was delightful. Her knowledge and professionalism was most appreciated. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Ask for Ashley when you go in, he was awesome to work with and got me in my dream car at the best deal and as quick as he possibly could.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Tabitha Browning was very helpful with our purchase. She was professional, courteous and thorough. Answered all our questions and concerns. We loved our Certified Pre-Owned Acura so well, we bought a second one from Tabitha a week later. Great service, great salesperson and a great company.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Jason was amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Recently worked with Phil, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Lindsay Acura made my transaction very quick and easy. After weeks of researching, test driving, and watching the car market, we found a couple of cars we wanted to test out. We were lucky enough to get to work with Tabitha. She is a great sales woman who listened to our needs, my preference with financing, and did not rush us into any decisions. We were not planning to buy a car when we walked in that day but decided to because the deal was too great to pass. Eric from financing streamlined the process and even got me a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Mr. Ashley Steel provided a quick, knowledgeable, straightforward, and professional sales experience. My fifth Acura from Lindsay - and they won me over again after some significant research.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

I purchased an integra type S from Jason and his team at Lindsay acura, the service was awesome, they treated me like I was part of their team. I traveled 1500 miles to go get the car, one of the easiest and smoothest car buying experiences I've ever had. Thanks again Jason!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Marc in sales, Eric in finance and Ashley who is tge store manager was outstanding in helping me with my situation on a car, customer service was excellent. I came in with doubts because of my credit and left out with a smile which they was my blessing.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Buying or leasing a vehicle is always a stressful time, especially today where customer service is a foreign concept. This is often times made more difficult if purchasing vehicles isn’t something you have much knowledge on. Nick made the process easy and transition from selling/trading in my vehicle to getting into a new TLX Type-S painless. There were no gimmicks, no unsavory add-ons or dealer markups and no need for real negotiation. He listened to my needs and met my expectations. At the end of the day, people want to feel like they got a fair deal and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Ashley Steel is the absolute best!!! My experience with Lindsay Acura was nothing but top tier as soon as I walked through the door! I will definitely be referring family and friends to Ashley!! Thank you Ashley for providing an amazing customer service experience!! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing service Jason, Ashley and Nick!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Tabitha Browning went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the purchase of my first Acura RDX. She is very easy to talk to and provided me with a fun, low-pressure buying experience. Tabitha was (and continues to be) very patient with me while answering all of my questions. We are still working together on some accessories. She communicates with her customers after the sale, which is important to me. Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

I feel so relieved and lucky to have found this place! Tabitha helped me get a new car and she was amazing! She made me feel so relaxed and at ease, she truly cares! She had my best interest at heart, broke everything down for me, and I left with a beautiful new car thanks to her!! I will never go anywhere else to get a new car again. Thank you so much Tabitha for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Amazing experience buying from Lindsay Acura. Marc was extremely helpful and there was no sales pressure. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Really great people to work with! Great service and awesome prices. Tabitha was incredible to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

I recently purchased an Acura MDX and worked with Tabitha. My experience there was next level. Tabitha went above and beyond to help with this purchase and treated me like family. Her dedication to customer support and taking care of details and providing help was at the highest level. Thank you Tabitha for doing an excellent job!


Leave Us A Review