Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

This is our 3rd transaction with Lindsay Acura, first time with Jason Youngblood. Transparent, no pressure sales environment- which we like. If you are in the market for an Acura, definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

My husband and I had the pleasure of leasing a car at Lindsey Acura . We had a easy going leasing process with sales person Jason Youngblood who was upfront with us on the pros and cons of leasing . Jason , treated my husband and I with five star service this is why I gave Jason Youngblood five stars for his service . I would highly recommend anyone wishing to purchase or lease an Acura to ask for Jason Youngblood.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

My first experience with Lindsay Acura in Columbus, OH was excellent. We worked with Allan Mujica. He was quick to answer questions and kept in contact with us before buying my 2022 Acura ILX. He had the car up front and ready to look at when arriving and set us up with a test drive. He made sure we were comfortable and that we understood everything. When we were ready to leave, he had the car filled up with gas and showed me how to hook my phone up through bluetooth. I highly suggest you ask for Allan if you choose ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Jason Youngblood was awesome def recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Jason Youngblood was extremely helpful and courteous with our recent Acura RDX purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Very painless and straightforward experience. There was no pressure from Jason Youngblood. Very appreciative that there was no pressure. Would highly recommend Lindsay and look up Jason for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I got my ideal car!!! My dad has been using this dealership for years so I came back here to get my car. I was blessed to have Jason Youngblood assist me! Jason made this experience more pleasant and painless than I would have imagined! He was patient and ensured I was satisfied with my choice despite my indecisiveness. He treated us with the uttermost respect! We’ve been here many times but his service has been the best to date!! Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

This was my very 1st vehicle purchase and I couldn’t have asked for a better Salesman Jordan Fleming!! He was extremely patient and answered every single question I had throughout the process. If he didn’t have the answer on the spot he definitely had a follow up. Would highly recommend him whether you are a 1st buyer or in the market for a new vehicle! Besides you can never go wrong with Acura! Thank you Jordan! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Came up to have a trade evaluation completed and plans to look at an older generation MDX and came out with a beautiful new gen MDX with better mileage and price all with the thanks of Jordan Fleming! Thank you Lindsay Acura!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Jordan Fleming was first of all, personable, honest, knowledgeable, professional, and just fun. He has personality plus. His work Eric was outstanding. It was a joy to work with him in get my new TLX Aspec.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Jordan Fleming is phenomenal. He answered all of our questions in great detail and he was very patient and knowledgeable of the vehicles he showed us. I have dealt with many auto salesman but Jordan is hands down the best I have dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Jordan Fleming helped tremendously in relieving the stress I felt about getting a new vehicle. I appreciate his attentiveness he gave to me and my husband and making sure it got done. So grateful!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Jason Youngblood took great care of us!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Remarkable service! This is my 2nd time MDX purchase and I can’t be happier! Prompt, courteous! We drove from Cleveland on a Saturday, car was ready for us not a minute delay..great dealership. Charles helped us and he was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

My time at Lindsay Acura has been amazing! As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by Jordan aka the best salesmen! He answered every question I had and helped me through the process of getting a new car! I’m very happy that I came across this dealership, highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Leased a new Acura Integra, Jason Youngblood was very helpful and courteous

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Felix, Bob, and everyone in the service department are solid. They did great work on warranty repairs previously, and they took excellent care of me when I ended up waiting a little longer than expected for a routine service. Kind folks!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Great experience with knowledgeable professionals. They worked with me even though my credit situation wasn't great. Had some ideas that could help me out and I left with a sweet car. Thanks to Allan and the rest of the Lindsay Acura team!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Jason Cox, that’s the name, don’t forget. This branch is headed by Keith who is a great coach from what it appears, Jason is whom I had the pleasure of dealing with. It’s funny, I feel I made a companion in the gentleman & everything felt authentic/genuine. I got everything I wanted out of the experience and this is a group that will go the EXTRA mile to help YOU out. I wish this branch and those I’ve met upmost success.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service provided by Lindsay Acura service advisor Logan Bopp. Every time I bring my car in for servicing, Logan goes above and beyond to ensure that my experience is nothing short of outstanding. Logan's professionalism and friendliness are truly remarkable. He greets me with a warm smile, listens attentively to my concerns, and takes the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. His ability to explain complex issues in a clear and understandable manner is truly commendable. One of Logan's greatest strengths is his outstanding communication skills. He keeps ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Second time coming to this dealership and Jordan did his thing!! Unfortunately I totaled my TLX he sold me back in July of last year but I took it as a sign to upgrade :). !! Jordan never misses when it comes to finding the right car , he got me in my new RDX… if that’ wasn’t enough upgraded my boyfriends 22 ILX for a 24 Integra same day!! If you’re looking for a new car I’ve just recently found love in Acuras and their safety features are unmatched especially with a man like Jordan showing them off!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Jim Merriman and Lindsay Acura are wonderful! They did a great job in helping us select a 2021 Honda CR-V. Would highly recommend if you’re looking for your next car!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I had a great sales experience with Tabitha and Jamie. They were super helpful in navigating the purchase of my new car. Very knowledgeable and patient. I drove away with exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We purchased a 2021 Acura RDX PMC edition 3 years ago and had an exceptional experience with Jason and the sales staff at the dealership. Our service didn't stop there, however, as we had to have some touchup work done on the vehicle and they had recommended Kyndra with SkratchHouse for any and all touchups and body work for the vehicle. Kyndra was very open and willing to drop everything to accommodate us when we first purchased the vehicle. We recently ran out of the touchup paint she had custom mixed for us and I reached out to her again, mind ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

What a great experience dealing with Lindsay Acura. Tabitha is one of the best and made the transaction go smoothly throughout the process. I live an hour and a half away and asked if she wouldn't mind walking around the Acura 2021 that I was interested in and take photos of any flaws she might see and text those to me. The vehicle was flawless. She was a joy to work with. So much so that I drove a friend of mine all the way to Columbus to purchase her Acura. They have one of the best selections of certified ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Went to buy a new car and they made it very easy. The dealership staff were very friendly and helpful. My salesman, Jason Cox, was amazing ! He went over all the bells and whistles on the car with me so I would know how to use it. Highly recommend Lindsay Acura and Jason Cox !

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great and easy to deal with. Allan Mujica went above and beyond to help get me in a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Jordan Fleming He was so helpful & professional. He gave me all the information up front and listen to my needs in a timely manner Thank You

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Applied online and received a call back from Allan Mujica same day. He was very professional, valued my time and provided excellent customer service. He has gained a new life long customer for sure!! Thanks for taking care of my family Allan and following up to make sure I was happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I recently was referred to Allan Mujica by a coworker and it turned out to be one of the best experiences of my life. Even though I posed a specific challenge, Allan and the sales manager Nick treated me with kindness and respect and got me into a much better vehicle that I would have normally considered. Along with Jamie in finance, they worked with me, treated me like family, and got me into a vehicle I am thrilled with. I would recommend this dealership and specifically Allan to anyone searching for their next new vehicle. Thank you and kudos ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Jordan did an amazing job. He did everything thoroughly and detailed. I definitely recommend Jordan and Lindsay Acura for your auto needs. I am very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Best dealership available

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thank you for restoring my faith in Acura, Felix in service. After a bad experience at your competitor I have to say it was refreshing to get my car serviced exactly as you stated it would be for the price I was quoted. I even noticed you have way more inventory on the lot than the other place I went. Lindsay Acura seems to be the true representation of the brand.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I worked with Jim and Marc on the purchase of a new Acura RDX. They provided phenomenal service throughout the process.They exceeded my expectations in all parts on the purchase. No need to stress about buying a great vehicle at Lindsay!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We recently purchased a vehicle from Lindsay Acura. The process was simple and customer service great. We worked with Tabitha who was very attentive and knowledgeable. This is actually the second vehicle we have purchased from her.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had a good experience with purchase of my new Acura that I got two weeks ago . Sales guy Alan was coo and super chill through out the deal of my new TlX, even stayed after hours til paper work was sorted. I do have buyers remorse ,but every time I get in the car I forget about it 😅. I’d definitely be back in four years to see how the new tlx looks.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We recently purchased a 2020 MDX from Tabitha Browning at Linday Acura. It is the best experience we've ever had buying a car. No high pressure and very customer service oriented.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Loving my mdx...Tabitha took great care of me (as always). I bought my last three cars from Tabitha. Lindsay Acura, .my go to for great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I had the pleasure of purchasing a car here. The experience was amazing and they worked with me alot. If you are thinking of purchasing a car come here and ask for Allen, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I can't say enough good things about Jordan Fleming and the Lindsay Acura Team! Jordan made the whole process of trading in my old car and getting into a new one a total breeze. He was not only friendly but also incredibly attentive, patiently answering all my questions and addressing any concerns I had. He listened to what I was looking for and made sure everything went smoothly. The seamless communication within the team added to the stress-free experience. Five stars, hands down!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Had a 4 wheel alignment

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I recently purchased a 2022 MDX from Jim at Lindsey Acura and it was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! When I originally went there I was looking at a RDX but it did not have everything I wanted in my next car. Jim started showing me other options and eventually I decided to look at the MDX he shared with me. After I purchased the car I had a problem within the first week and Jim was able to get me an appointment to get the problem resolved without any hassle. Since my problem was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had a great experience with Lindsay Acura when I leased my car. I have been loyal to the Acura brand and will remain loyal as a result of the excellent service and honesty of the Acura staff. Tabitha was my sales contact, and she was very thorough and honest about my new lease and I appreciate her time and patience! Go to Lindsay Acura for all your leasing needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Lindsay Acura and each time the experience has been great. I highly recommend Tabitha as she has helped me with the last two purchases. I stopped by over the weekend and Tabitha once again did an amazing job to get me a test drive and out the door with a new car. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, go see Tabitha!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We recently just got 2 new Acura's from Lindsay Acura. Tabitha Browning helped us both times and she was great to work with!! Helpful with any details that we needed and made the whole process enjoyable. Also big thanks to Bob for making paperwork quick!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great overall first experience. We were greeted by Allan Mujica when we arrived. He had the vehicle we were interested in sitting up front, warmed up (it was 27°),and ready for us to look at. The entire process was relaxed and there was zero “pressure” throughout. We will definitely be returning customers to work with Allan and the rest of the team. The day after we bought the vehicle we realized we had forgot to remove a souvenir (from a family vacation) from our trade in. Allan went above and beyond and mailed it to us beings we live 90 minutes ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I worked with Charles and he want up and beyond for me. Thanks again Charles!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

jordan fleming sold me my first car and was very helpful thru the whole process thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I want to thank Allan Mujica, the sales consultant for exceptional, friendly and honest service. I purchased a used Subaru and was afforded the same level of care as if i purchased a new vehicle. I will continue to bring my business to LindsayAcura! Thank you for the most memorable transaction of such a substantial purchase for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Bob Partlow in the service department is great.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Lindsay Acura was a beautiful experience. Everyone there was nice and friendly. A special shout out to Kody, Reggie Crumer and Bob Stamper! Would purchase another car from them! A+

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I wasn’t sure if I was going to buy a car today because I’ve been nervous about taking this big step. Jordan Fleming put me at ease and made me feel welcome and confident

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tabitha Browning was amazing to work with getting my Integra A-Spec. She had the deal ready to go before I showed up. She was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and finance options.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Just purchased our second vehicle at Lindsey Acura today from Tabitha. We live in Cincinnati and have made the drive to purchase from her twice now. Very happy with the service and will be back for our next Acura in a few years!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tabitha Browning is the BEST!!! She was honest and helpful and was able to get me in something that I LOVE. This was the smoothest experience of getting into a car. Thank you Tabitha!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I worked with Tabatha to buy my new car, and she was fantastic. She was very patient with my concerns and questions. She made the process very quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thad Beaver is the best person I've ever met while looking at a new vehicle. He is the definition of a professional. Smart, caring, a great listener. He's on another level with his professionalism. Thank you Thad.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Traded my 2013 Volvo this Monday for a new TLX. Worked with Keith, Sales Manager, and Tabitha, Sales Associate, and came up with a great ending-the purchase of my first Acura after several Honda's (which have been great!) I've been a Lindsay customer for almost 20 years and this transaction will certainly keep my coming back in future years. Keith really went above and beyond on my trade and Tabitha worked from our first conversation to help me get into something I wanted, but within my budget! Looking forward to continuing our relationship in the future! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I couldn’t be more grateful for the service I received from Tab Browning! She helped me get into a beautiful certified RDX that I absolutely LOVEEEE!!! I traded in my Chevy and after 4 years of adventure. Trust me, Tabitha has magic fingers and a dope personality to make things even better. Thank you Jamie (Finance Manager) & Tabitha for all you are and all you do!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Just sold my 2016 Acura RLX Sport Hybrid back to Lindsay Acura. The price was better than 3 other dealerships. Keith, Nick, Jim and Marc made the process fast and easy. They even helped me with a good rental car price while I wait for my new vehicle to be delivered. This shows how confident they are in their vehicles and how well they treat their customers. Thank you Lindsay Acura Team!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I just bought an Acura TLX A-Spec from Lindsay Acura! Tabitha Browning was my sales person and she was AWESOME! I highly recommend her for your future car needs! She was able to get me the car I wanted at the terms I needed. I was in and out (whole process) within 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Marc was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Wonderful selection I am going to be looking further into this dealership because I like the selection very well

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I live in PA. I was visiting 2 of my daughters that live in Ohio in November 2022. I stopped at Lindsay and bought an Acura MDX. The inventory in PA was slim to none . Linday had inventory so we stopped in, Did a test drive and purchased a car within an hour. I never do that! We were just so comfortable at Lindsay that we bought a car an ended up driving 2 cars home. I had a small issue so I contacted Mr. Steve Lindsay. Within a day it was taken care of by Steve himself and his staff. I knew ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

My experience at Lindsay Acura with Tabatha Browning was wonderful. She was amazing and made my selection and the process so easy. I highly suggest her and her expertise.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I wanted to share the amazing experience I had purchasing my Acura. The moment I walked in Tabitha greeted me with a smile and was ready to help. I was there to test drive a couple I seen online and my original plan was to purchase a new Honda CRV. After test driving 2 Acuras and having conversation with Tabitha I was sold. She was very knowledgeable, personable and genuinely cared for my interests. The process was smooth and was the easiest and quickest purchasing process I’ve went through buying a car and I even had a trade in. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Great experience. Very helpful salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always a great experience at Lindsay service dept. Special thanks to Bob Hurt, years of excellence in customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I couldn’t be more thankful for Allan and the team at the Scarborough location. I honestly thought with my credit being a little rocky it wasn’t going to be a possibility at the time of my visit but they were able to get it done and had me on the road in my new ride in a matter of a couple hours. It wasn’t just the smooth process they have I appreciate but the fact that everyone made me feel very welcomed. Loved the team here and will definitely be keeping you all in mind on the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Best place in Central Ohio for auto repair, especially if you own an Acura.... just as good on other makes.... highly trained award winning staff of mechanics..... Best place to purchase a new or used Acura also.... I can personally attest to these claims.... always a pleasure doing business with Lindsay Acura...... I am a lifer !!!...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Between my family and I Tabitha has probably sold us around 7 cars over the past few years. She sold me my first car back in high school and i’m on my second one now! She made my process so easy i practically walked right in, signed my papers and left with my new car. She genuinely cares about her customers and always goes above and beyond for my family and I. If you are looking to purchase an Acura ask for Tabitha!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

My husband, Rocky and I recently visited Lindsay Acura to check out an ILX we had seen on their website. Tabitha Browning took us under her wing and wanted to know how she could help us. She found the car and we took it for a test drive. She answered any questions we had. Loved the way the car drove and decided to take it. It was a low if no pressure sale. Tabitha was very helpful and so easy to deal with. Felt like we were talking with a friend. I have had a couple questions after purchasing the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Jason worked out the best deal for me on my new car! Thank you Jason!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

We recently had the pleasure of visiting Lindsay Acura and working with Tabitha Browning for discussing options for our second vehicle lease with them. We were thoroughly impressed and pleased for the second consecutive time doing business with Lindsay Acura. From our end as customers, our intention for that day was to simply explore options for our next vehicle lease/purchase and then set a follow-up appointment for a different day to actually select a vehicle and complete the paperwork. However, thanks to Tabitha's stellar service and Lindsay Acura's overall exceptional customer experience, that decision quickly changed! We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Jordan Fleming is such a great guy to work out a new or used car for you. He’s very patient and kind! Unlike many other dealers, I was not rushed and he wanted to make sure I absolutely wanted the car before I purchased. Thank you, Lindsay Acura for hiring great people!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Jason did an amazing job helping me find a very good car in time of need. He was a referral from a friend and I’m very happy I came to him. I’m satisfied with his service and patience today!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Had one of the best experiences at Lindsay Acura buying a certified used MDX. My Husband and I are so happy. We worked with Jordan. He is so nice. The whole entire staff is so friendly. I say friendly! No one is pushy. We can't thank Lindsay Acura enough for our new car! So glad to be part of the Acura family.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I had a great experience the first time so I went back when I needed another car. My salesperson was awesome to work with. Thanks Tabitha!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Great sales person Jason sold me a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great experience! Melissa Orzel was such a wonderful sales representative. Knowledgable and kind. I would recommend her to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I have and always will come here for my vehicles and service. Everyone is always professional, friendly and honest. The team at Lindsay Acura has been servicing me since 2004 and I'm a customer for life. You should be here too!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Bought a used car here. Experience was good because I had Jason help me who is super nice and helpful and knows everything about Acura cars. So if you go ask for him because he's the best. I am very happy with my purchase. They have new cars too.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Thank you Lindsay Acura for taking the time to assist me with my first lease. Allan and Nick were thorough and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure all my questions and concerns were addressed. I appreciate the experience and expertise both offered.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Jordan Fleming is an amazing person & did his best to get me into the car . I appreciate all the help he gave me .

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

worked with Tabitha browning on buying a beautiful 2023 tlx type s. if you want a hassle-free no pressure sales person. make sure to contact Tabitha. thanks for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Thanks to Marc Bauer for a great buying experience!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I recently purchased a new car at Lindsay Acura Scarborough location. Working with Tabitha Browning was such an amazing experience. She made the process stress free and speedy. She was very informative through the whole process. I can’t wait to work with her again when I upgrade!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Huge thank you to Lindsay Acura and Allan for helping me get into a 2024 Acura Integra! I was driving a horrible car and decided to bite the bullet and get a new one. Within the same day of applying, Allan was in touch and let me know a few different options that would best suit me. It was a very simple easy process and thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Stop in and see Marc! My go to sales guy!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Jordan Fleming sold us our most recent 2024 MDX purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional and overall great to deal with. I am an older pain in the neck customer and he addressed all of our buyer needs with a great deal of patience. My wife and I could not be happier with our purchase as a result of all his help. We highly recomend him and thank Lindsay Acura for hiring him!


Leave Us A Review