Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Third time is still a charm! This is my overall 4th purchase from Lindsay Acura & Tabitha! Couldn’t ask for better experience! It probably won’t be the last for sure and the service dept is equally excellent. Tabitha has become part of our family as the Lindsay family has welcomed us. Thanks again for another great sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The car didnt wow me and is drive several vehicles that day. All but one need the exterior washed. Seeing a clean exterior makes a difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Phil Dunbar was so awesome! My son was able to finance his first car at Lindsay Acura because Phil cared and took the time to make sure he got the right vehicle for his situation. Phil was professional, compassionate, funny, knowledgeable, patient and really good at what he does! My son loves his car and I’m grateful that Phil was his salesman because he didn’t take advantage of him or treat him differently because he is 20yrs old. Phil gave the perfect car buying experience to gain a long-term customer. My son said he will be back and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Wonderful experience!! Quickest decision and process I have ever made when purchasing a vehicle. Tabitha and everyone else was awesome!! I would recommend them always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

My family has purchased 8 vehicles from Lindsay Automotive 7 out of 8 being Acura / Honda products most recently 2 pre owned Honda Civics and I have to say that Phillip Dunbar is by far the best salesperson I've ever dealt with in my life and that Lindsay is 100 % in every category !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

"Never before" the kind of experience I had with this dealership. Great customer service. Thad Beaver was very thorough with explaining all the features of the MDX we checked out. He answered each and every question we had and made us comfortable through the whole process. The manager wasn't any less. Don't remember his name. Unfortunately MDX wasn’t the right vehicle we wanted but would happily come back to this dealership if we ever needed an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Great experience working with Nicolas Kerr on our new lease. We have not been impressed with past salesmen with the deal or speed of service - very different this time and a lot better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I just recently as in yesterday bought a used car from Lindsay Acura and had the greatest experience. Miriam Younan worked litterally all day to help me get my vehicle. I live farther away and she understood my situation and kept me updated through the entire process of getting me approved for my car before I drove out. When I say she worked all day I litterally meant she worked all day from 9 am when she got in till 6 pm when I finally got the green light, and she kept me updated the entire time with everything that was going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

In July I bought a 2009 Acura TSX. smooth easy process was completed the same day.Phillip Dunbar handled everything like a seasoned pro.On the way home the check transmission light came on and Lindsay Acura fixed it at no cost to me.Secondly when I bought the car it came with only one key so I bought a key and the dealership cut and programmed the key for free.I will definitely be back thanks Phil and Lindsay Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I have purchased cars from Lindsay in the past. I just got a 2019 TLX. Sales experience was amazing!! Thanks to Philip Dunbar. I bought a car from him before and this past experience made me realize why I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

My husband bought my car this past Saturday. We worked with Tabitha and she was absolutely amazing! I already knew what I wanted and she made sure I left with the car I wanted. It was a pressure free experience and the financing process was amazing! We will definitely come back again for all of our future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I was in a car accident where the other driver was not only at fault, but uninsured. My car was totaled and I went 3 weeks with no car. (single mom life isn't easy with no vehicle). When I was finally ready to purchase, I tried another dealer who was not able to negotiate with me. Then I met Phillip Dunbar at Lindsay Acura. He not only helped me, but he made me feel like family. I did not have a vehicle, so he brought the van to my home and let me test drive. He took the time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I'm happy to recommend one sales person who I worked at Lindsay Acura that person is Cindy W. Davis. As a female, we want individuals that we can trust. I believe that person is Cindy W. Davis. I spent time with her...she assisted with my vehicle trade and I ended up 3 years ago purchasing a Acura RDX AWD SUV. She went above and beyond my expectations. Deserves recognition for being an outstanding sales person. In addition, she was referral from someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

I am a longtime (more that 17 plus years) customer of Lindsay Acura only because of 1 reason - Service Department and the following 2 gentlemen that have worked there and aways have given me the honest truth and the best service ever. Logan Bopp and Bob Hurt. They are two of the most dedicated, knowlegeable helpful gentlemen that I have met. They have always been upfront and honest in what has been going on with my vehicles. Grateful sums it up. A big "thank you" goes to these two men and their team members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Worked with Phillip Dunbar. Made me feel really comfortable being a first time buyer, explained everything thoroughly and spent quality time evaluating the options I was eligible for! Thank you Lindsay Acura and a great appreciation to Mr. Dunbar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I have purchased several cars in Columbus, Ohio but this is the BEST I have ever seen.I purchased a New MDX with the help of Mark Bauer and Mark the sales Mgr.and Tony helped with my financing and Logen in the service dept. (you personally changed how I feel about dealership service dept. TY sir) helped with new things being installed from the service dept. From the minute I stepped in the show room to the time I drove off the lot with my new car and even days after these people are there to help and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Worked with Mark Gibson. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. No high pressure sales here. I highly recommend Mark and the whole team at Lindsay Aura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Charlie Davis helped us choose between 4 pre-owned MDX's. He was patient and courteous and didn't keep us waiting. We found what we wanted and were ready to go in no time! Thanks, Charlie! Go Browns! ~Laura & Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Thanks to Bob (Salesman) Mark (Manager) and Tony (Finance) for making our New Acura MDX purchase so wonderful. Also a big thanks to the service department for installing our car starter, splash guards and all weather floor mats very quickly while we waited. We are very happy with our new vehicle and the staff at Lindsay Acura. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Best service at Lindsay Acura from Mark Gibson. He knew exactly what to do to make the experience flawless when purchasing a new vehicle. Looking forward to driving my new car and dealing with Lindsay Acura in the future for other buys. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Thank you so much to Tabitha at Lindsay Acura. She was so knowledgeable and supportive in my purchase process. Things went pretty smoothly and I felt comfortable with my car buying experience. I would highly suggest contacting Tabitha at Lindsay's acura for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

My time at Lindsay Acura was absolutely wonderful! Tabitha Browing took the time needed to ensure that I left with the vehicle I was looking for. After my experiences with Lindsay Honda I was a bit skeptical but Tabitha went above and beyond my expectations and has given me a new confidence! For whatever car I purchase next, it will be from Tabitha hopefully at Lindsay Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

I can't say enough positive comments about Tabitha and Tony at Lindsay Acura. Tabitha went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and at ease with the process of buying a car after a divorce and credit problems. Tony in finance also went above and beyond finding the best rate for my situation and even found a better rate after I had purchased my car, so had me sign papers for the better rate even though his job was done! Saved me thousands, that says a lot to me about the integrity at this dealership. Loving my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle to check with Lindsay Acura first. They treat you like family and are very helpful. This was my second purchase from them and I love both my vehicles. The Acura is a very reliable vehicle and would recommend it to anyone! Looking forward to many years enjoying my new RDX as I have my 2002 TL. Thank you Charlie and the rest of the staff for making my purchase a pleasurable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

I worked with Charlie Davis to find an Acura to meet my top needs of affordability, dependability, and comfortably. Charlie exceeded my expectations and helped me to find the perfect car! Thanks, Charlie! Also a big thank you to Tony in Finance! He worked hard at getting me the payments I needed in order to stay within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2016

This is my first time purchased a vehicle from Lindsay Acura and I was very pleased. I worked with Shawn Fusco was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Thank-you Gary for helping my wife and I in selecting a used 2010 MDX with low milage. We were struggling in deciding on buying new or used before hitting your show room floor. We were trying to buy local here in zanesville area, but after a couple days of test driving with no conviction we decided to follow up on a particular low milage 2010 MDX we located on your internet site. To our surprise the vehicle we had our eye on was still available. Gary really sold this vehicle with his vast knowledge about the workings of this advanced packaged vehicle ! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

I visited Lindsay Acura to purchase a sedan. Everyone who I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable. They took time to answer all of my questions and I did not feel pressured or upsold. Visit Lindsay Acura for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

We have purchased many cars in our 30 years of marriage. Charlie Davis by far was the most responsive and professional sales associate we have dealt with. He truly listened to our concerns and met our needs. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

I'm a little late with my review but it didn't want to forget. This is my third car purchased from Lindsay and once again very pleased. My salesman this year was Charlie Davis. Charlie was not aggressive which I like. He was patient, kind, honest and very sincere about meeting our needs. He took time to search inventory and walked the lot with my husband since I was on crutches. My biggest goal was to make sure I had a car in time for my daughters prom. Charlie said he would make it happen and he did. Also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

Charlie was very perfessional and was not aggressive and I really enjoyed my experience! Thank you?? And the finance staff for making this so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

Mr. Gibson helped me evaluate a few options vehicle-wise. He gave me solid feedback and put me in a great car at a great price. I am grateful for the time he spent walking me though some maintenance concerns I hadn't taken into consideration. All in all a very good experience with Mark & the Lindsay Acura family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

I just had a great sales experience with Lindsay Acura. This was my third MDX purchase from Lindsay, and salesperson Mark Gibson did a great job answering all my questions and helping me to consider all the right options. Once my decision was made, he then facilitated quick preparation and had the car ready for pickup the next day. And even though he was scheduled off that day, he came in to walk me through setting up some of the features. I look forward to working with Mark again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

I purchased my 4th Acura from Lindsay Acura today. I had been looking at the RDX since 2013. My salesperson Shannon Dailey was no pressure and kept me informed when the new cars were released. I finally made a decision to get the 2016 based on a great opportunity email. Shannon gave the ultimate customer service from the old car to the new. I would highly recommend Shannon at Lindsay Acura. You won't regret!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

I would always recommend Lindsay. They are highly professional, super knowledgeable and extremely patient. I am particularly intrigued by the customer servicing levels of Shawnee Fusco. I came in the other day and in no time, not only had I made up my mind on what my family needed, we also chose the right color, engine size, and specifications. Again kudos to Shawnee. You are a keeper!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

Shawnee Fusco is such an amazing sales rep! I considered trading my car in for an Acura MDX and she was super helpful and gave me so many different options. Exceptional customer service! I will be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

My second Acura with sales rep Tabitha Browning. Always get excellent service here and feel very comfortable through the whole process. Will always be a return customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

I recently purchased a new Acura at Lindsay Acura and not only appreciated the Sales Person's knowledge of all of the cars, but also the exceptional customer service. This was the best car buying experience I have had to date! A special thank you to Shannon at Lindsay Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2016

Marc Bauer is the absolute BEST Sales & Leasing Specialist with whom I have ever had the privilege of doing business! He was professional, friendly, and very knowledgable about Acura vehicles. Also deserving kudos, was Marc's superior, Mark (sorry for not remembering your last name, Mark!), who was also instrumental in "sealing the deal". I would recommend Lindsay Acura in general, and Marc Bauer in particular to deal with your automotive needs. Karen & I would like to thank you for your wonderful treatment. It was GREAT! In fact, everyone at Lindsay was cordial, welcoming and friendly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

Shannon Dailey was my sales representative. He was very professional, very helpful, he went above and beyond the call of duty to help me with my purchase. Right when I was just ready to walk out with my old car I came in with, he went to the back with one more attempt to help me and not only did he wow me i believe everyone was wow at the offer and deal I received. Thank God for sending Shannon Dailey my way. I will be definitely referring people from my church, and family to come see him in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

I just love the service that the sales Representative give to me very understand and knew exactly what I need and what I was looking for as far as price ranges in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

We purchased my DREAM TRUCK from Lindsay Acura!! Although it was not an ACURA, Eric McKee was very knowledgable and informative about the Ford Explorer. We were hoping for a bit more on the trade in, but Eric along with the manager helped us get a better deal and rate than we came in with on the financing side!! I absolutely LOVE my new truck and am more than pleased with the dealership! Did I mention that their service center stays open until Midnight, very convenient!!! Lindsay Acura works hard to get you want you want and better than you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

Tabitha Browning, was my sales person she is just wonderful, and knows the product very well. I went there in October 2015 had my mind set on a 2015 Acura ILX walked out with a 2016 Acura ILX . God is Good. I just love my car. I will definitely refer friends and family. Everyone at Lindsay Acura that I came in contact with are very friendly, and I like when the company calls or emails to check on me to see how I am doing with my new car and answers any questions that I may have. I am now Acura for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

2nd auto I have purchased from Lindsay Acura but by far this one was the best. Our sales person,Charlie Davis was the very best. He was so personable and very willing to work with us. Any one wanting to purchase an auto make your appointment with Charlie. Lindsay Acura a great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

Tabitha made my 1st time car buying experience a comfortable one. She was very willing to show me multiple vehicles in my price range and I did not feel rushed. She worked with her manager to get my payment down to one I was comfortable with. The follow up emails making sure everything is going well with my Acura purchase is personable and appreciated. I would definitely recommend Lindsay Acura for anyone wanting to experience genuine customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

Shannon Dailey customer service was outstanding. Explain everything and asked if I had questions. Friendly, Professional and a amazing sales person. Referred friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

Shannon Dailey assisted me with purchasing my first car and he was great to work with. Very helpful and friendly. If you need a new car-- he's your man! -TB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Mark was very attentive and ensured I was highly satisfied with the vehicle I was purchasing. Mark took time to thoroughly show me all of the features and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Mark Gibson was extremely helpful and patient. He helped me find the best car to fit my needs and walked me through how everything worked. Mark spent as much time as I needed and did not rush to get me out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

I just wanted to let someone know about the excellent experience i had with purchasing my 2013 Honda Civic from Lindsay Acura. My Sales Specialist Marc Bauer and Finance Specialist Mitch Faulkner provided me with excellenct customer service. Marc took the time to really connect with me on a personal level, and made me feel like i was more than just another notch on his sales belt. Throughtout the sales process I felt like he went the extra mile to make sure i was comfortable while waiting for bank approval, he offered me drinks, popcorn, checked on me frequently, and spoke ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2015

Bought my car at Hidy Acura in Dayton since that is where I live. My check emissions system light came on shortly before I went out of warranty. Took the car in to Hidy. They said they found no problem, reset my codes, and sent me on my way. About four miles down the road, the light comes on again with a completely different navi code. Instead of having me return to the dealership, they feed me some BS line about my air filter causing it. They suggests changing the air filter to only one they sell, the Acura part. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2015

My new friend Philip Dunbar stopped at nothing to ensure that I left Lindsay Acura, a satisfied customer. I told him the monthly payment I wanted and the make and model of vehicle I wanted to buy and he made it happened. He took my trade-in, paid it off, installed a brand new battery personally in my new pre-owned vehicle and even requested an auto glass dealer call me to schedule the repair of my windshield at his expense. I'm blown away by his customer service and desire to ensure my satisfaction. He greeted and interacted with my children ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2014

When I walked into Lindsay Acura Sat, Nov.29, with my adult son ,I had no intention of buying a new car let alone leasing a new car. I knew exactly what I wanted and there was no changing my mind. After 4.5 hrs, my son and I left there leasing a brand new Acura RDX. I can only attribute this to my fantastic, honest and informative Sales Consultant, Chris Capuano. He went into great detail about the pros and cons of buying vs. leasing. After I had all the data, I ended up trading my vehicle for a 2015 RDX. Chris stayed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2014

Lindsay Acura financed my dream truck today!!!! Thank you Lindsay for serving those of us without perfect credit. I love my truck! What a miracle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2014

Lindsey is not only a great place to buy a vehicle but the costumer service is excellent and a rare find in today's day in age. Most car dealerships are only looking to sell a car but our experience was quite pleasurable. They helped us find the best car for our family with NO pressure to buy! Kindness goes a long way!! Great job Mr. Dailey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2014

My experience with Lindsay Acura has been nothing less than Outstanding. I have had outstanding customer care from the Sales Department and the Service Department since I purchased my first car from Lindsey Acura a few years ago. Gary Hilton, an awesome Sales Consultant, assisted me in my first Acura purchase, TSX. He is a super nice person, incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles, and was very attentive to my car buying needs. He explained all the benefits of owning an Acura and the value they retain. I simply loved the car that he showed me, along with all of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2014

Worked with frank garcia on the lease of a new ILX. Mr garcia was eager and willing to take me out in several different models. Gave me positive feedback on all acura models. Answered all my questions without hesitation. Will refer him to others interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2014

Five Stars Operation!! Great experience! Gary Hilton our facilitator made purchasing our new 2011 Lexus LS460 so smooth and all details were completed on time and as expected! I appreciated his follow up and our trip to Ohio from Brevard NC went smoothly with the Lexus completely ready to go. As a retired military Major I appreciated honesty and attention to detail and Gary Hilton's professionalism came through with flying colors. As a Acura RL owner for the last 10 years I was a little concerned about the trade of my 2004 RL but I am extremely happy with the Lexus LS 460 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2014

I'm completely satisfied with the service I recieved at Lindsay Acura. Eric McKee was a friendly, knowledgable and no-pressure salesperson. Also, Mitch (in finance) and Manager Tom Kenworthy went above and beyond to ensure I was able to get the vehicle I wanted. I'm very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

Salesman Charlie Davis and the finance department provided an excellent deal on a pre-owned vehicle; the vehicle was exactly as described on their website; we were quickly approved (despite having less than stellar credit), and driving home in our new vehicle in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

Anita Wood was an awesome salesperson. She got us the deal on the 2015 TLX Tech and got them to come down since we were existing lease customer. This is the second time that we have leased from Lindsay Acura and will be going back in the future. We purchased a 2014 RDX Tech earlier this year and was a good experience as well. Anita Wood you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

I hate hate hate car shopping but mark made it a nice experience. It was a long process but it was worth it. Very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2014

Great experience for purchasing a new car. Eric is one of the best salesmen, no pressure just helpful and very knowledgeable......Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2014

I enjoyed my experience with Lindsay and working with Eric McKee who was very knowledgeable in the car I was interested in. He shared technology about the vehicle that I would never think to ask about. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2014

5 stars all around for Linsay Acura service department. The best service staff in the city. Attention to detail exceeds all of my expectations! Thank you gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2014

I want to Gary Hilton for helping me purchase my second vehicle from Lindsay. He is always so professional and really knows about all of the features in each of the vehicles that i test drove. He sold me the first vehicle that i purchased from Lindsay and I was thrilled that he was still around to help me with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2014

My sales associate Eric McKee was fantastic! He took the time to listen to my needs and really helped out. This is the second car I have purchased from Lindsay because of the great experiences that I have had. I have recommended two friends there and they have also had extremely positive feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

My sales associate (Eric McKee) was so courteous and thoughtful that he helped me through my ordeal. I wrecked my car and I was recommended to Lindsay Acura and I am glad I went there. I found the car that I wanted and received the best customer service that I have received in a long time. He understood my situation and helped me through my ordeal. Thanks Eric and Lindsay Acura, I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2014

I can't say enough great things about Lindsay Acura and Eric McKee! The whole staff is amazing. Eric is wonderful to work with and so knowledgeable about all the Acura models. From start to finish we were treated like we were the only customers and were so important to them. I 100% recommend Lindsay Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

Since 2000, I have purchased three (3) vehicles from Lindsay Acura; and, all maintenance and services for my vehicles have been performed by Lindsay. I have come to expect the best of services from Lindsay, after 14 years my expectations continue to be realized. My most recent experience at Lindsay was a new vehicle (MDX) purchase - facilitated and enhanced by Sales Rep Dan Bornstein. The purchase of big ticket items causes some anxiety; however, Dan's approach helped make the process smooth and pleasant. Dan and others (some I never met, but were in a "back room") successfully worked to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2014

Hello, I didn't know how else to get this to you so hopefully you get this. I just wanted to thank you for a fantastic service experience. I was quoted an estimate and your staff went the extra mile to get me a part below the normal price and reduced my bill considerably. No other dealer I've been associated with has been as concerned about satisfying my needs as Lindsay. I always get great service here and never have to question the integrity of your staff. Thank you so much for making service a no-brainer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2014

I would recommend Wayne to anyone. He was professional, courteous, and not pushy. Go see Wayne Florence at Lindsay Acura for your luxury vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2014

I had a wonderful experience leasing a new MDX. This is my third Acura in a row. Lindsay Acura is one of the best dealerships in Central Ohio. If you are looking for a new Acura, go see Wayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2014

We recently purchased a new RDX from Lindsay Acura. The buying experience that we had here was excellent. The entire staff was professional and friendly and our Salesperson, Jim Oancea, was very thorough and knowledgeable about the products he represented. We left the dealership with a firm understanding of everything our new car could do. I would highly recommend doing business with Lindsay Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

Lindsay Acura review - Certified 2011 Acura MDX Advance Gary Hilton (Sales Consultant) Gabriel Waters (Sales Assistant/Internet) John Viel (Business Manager) Provided additional photos to internet listing. Responded to emails and texts promptly. Fresh wash and detail prior to my arrival. Worked late into evenings via email, text, and on the day of purchase. Helped to provide a thorough test drive (bumpy open parking lot, not just smooth roads by the dealership) Drove to Batteries Plus to ensure fresh batteries were in the DVD Entertainment system’s remote. Had the dealership’s contracted leather specialist repair a blemish in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

I had my car for two years. I got an email asking if I was still pleased with my vehicle or would I maybe consider wanting to trade in for a new car. I had honestly not considered it, but I thought on it for a while and came to Lindsay Acura to test the waters. I had bought my Volkswagen from there two years ago and was very pleased with the service then. It wasn't more than 20 minutes into my being at the dealership that I realized that I was going to be leaving there with the new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2013

Greg and Tabitha were very friendly and helpful. Greg and Tabitha worked patiently with us to help us find the right car that wold fit our family's need. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2013

Purchased a new Acura TL from Lindsay Acura and had a wonderful customer experience! Recieved a great price (beat two other dealerships I was working with) and had a super smooth buying experience. Ask for Tim Grafentine in sales - you won't be disappointed. He will treat you right and he delivered on everything we agreed on. I would highly recommend Tim!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2013

when i arrived at the dealership mr.dunbar already had my car picked out for me and made it real easy for me to chose, the ringing of the bell after they made the sale was entertaining and made me feel special

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review